Back to Top

Pedro (31) & Kyane (27)

World, South America, Brazil, Joinville

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Today is a good day to be alive, healthy or not.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I understand spanish perfectly but writing i'm not so good.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm looking for an opportunity to live with more emotion. Always I took a life rules and dull. I discovered that I like adventures. I am a very dedicated person in terms of work and I can adapt to any situation. I like to have fun playing football(soccer) , talking to people , reading books, watching movies. And my dream at the moment is out of Brazil looking for new things and also by the critical situation in which the country is going through.

Skills

I have experience in several areas. Mechanical, Electrical . Currently work in the administrative sector ..And have my daily work : Cleaning and Organization , gardening . I can fit in any job.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Thailand

Europe

England, Faroe Islands, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, ... 3 moreScotland, Spain, Wales

South America

Chile

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

down the river
fishing with my friends
me and my little brother