Back to Top

Cristina (23) & Kaloyan (23)

World, Europe, Bulgaria, Sofia

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Feel!See!Experience

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I understand Russian and I can have basic conversations in it.My writing is not too good,although it is alright.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am one happy girl! I love travelling and my dream is to see the world smile I know that most people say so,but i plan on achieving my intention. I am still at the beginning of my journey and I am open to almost everything you can offer. I am not afraid of working,however my main aim is to familiarize myself with the variety of cultures and nations.
As I am not very experienced in travelling around the globe, I feel more comfortable travelling with my boyfriend.

Skills

I have studied English,I have also studied in a Russian High school- I have basic knowledge of Russian. My native language is Bulgarian. I have been giving English lessons privately to youngsters around the age of 7-10. I have been a babysitter and additionally I have a little sister (7 years old). I am interested in farming&gardening;, I don't have a lot of skills in the areas,but i am for sure enthusiastic. I have been living with my father since I was a child and I look after our home since I turned 12. Now I live most of the time alone,so I know how to run a household- I have cooking skills, I clean, I tidy-up... I have been trying to learn to draw and to play the guitar.Although I am still not good at it I see myself as artistic.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, ... 25 moreCroatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Greece, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

More photos about me

me&my; dog
Bulgaria is super cool