Back to Top

Stefani (32)

World, Europe, Germany, Munich

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Everyone has a differnet path in life, it's about embracing your own.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a German South African who gave up her settled life in Munich to embrace my love for travelling.
I am looking for a friendly warm family that I can help out, also work in the area and see and experience a new city / town / area.

Preferred location

I am lucky enough to have spent a year already in beautiful Australia. My experience started in Perth and after travelling all along the south coast through to melbourne, I last lived outside Adelaide on a farm with a beautiful family that now is like my own.
I have one more year of work and travelling in Australia. I would like to travel along the east coast, NT and eventually north west coast. Allot planned, allot to see, allot of positive vibes!

Skills

I have my degree in Marketing and Communications Manangement and speak fluent german, english and afrikaans. I am good at housework and gardening is a passion but I am always willing to learn new skills and trades. I have a positve mindset and I believe that everything is possible, as long as you have a strong mindset and go for it.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • art projects

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Australia