Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I speak Portuguese perfectly I know speak English very well but I can not speak very well yet. I speak some Spanish and I can read very well also

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I have 36 years, I'm single, I have experience with technical support by phone.
I graduated as a computer technician.
I am a very quiet person, I have a lot of patience.
I love learning new things.
I love watching movies and listening to music of all genres.
And I love the English language, and would love to learn more and improve my conversation.

Skills

I have studied Information Technology Management, I am a computer technician.
Currently work with Technical Support.
I have the ability to house cleaning services, some mechanical maintenance.
I know how to paint walls.
I have experience as a helper in construction.
I am willing to help people in any kind of service.
I speak little English but I can read very well.
I have interest in learning English.
I speak a little Spanish too.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Ireland, Spain

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

My Job
My family
Buenos Aires - Argentina