Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do something each day to bring you a little closer to your dreams.

Volunteer since
2024

Speaks

I am currently learning Spanish

Last seen online
2 months ago

About me

I am a hardworking individual with great communication skills and great work ethic to give as much value to whoever it is I’m working for. My hobbies/interests are boxing and going to the gym. My dream is to move out to Mallorca and stay and think this would be a great opportunity for me to challenge myself and see how well I do on my own.

Preferred location

Mallorca Spain

Skills

I have worked in a catering job before so I know I can work well under pressure and can keep a workstation very tidy. I have also done some work on the side for myself doing editing and scaling accounts upwards of 95 thousand followers so if you needed any work on social media done I’m your man. I am in general just a hardworking individual looking to move out to Mallorca for the season and enjoy my life before I start college , I will always show up and do my job , I believe I can provide great value to whoever I’m working for.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Spain

Travel dates

More photos about me

Was when I was over in Santa ponsa for st Patrick’s day havi
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified