Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Enjoy the fruits of life and be grateful for what you have.

Volunteer since
2024

Speaks

I am a French-Hungarian so I understand French and Hungarian very well. Because I have been living in the Czech Republic for the last 12 years I'm fluent in the language. Althought I haven't been using my French very often since high-school, with a little practice and usage of the language I'll be right back on my feet with it. I am able to speak in English, Hungarian, Czech fluently.

Last seen online
4 days ago

About me

Hi! Matthias here ^^
A young man, on the verge of big changes and decisions. I studied graphic design in high school. Some things I love are like, getting to know interesting facts about different cultures, learning from and about the past, ancient history, football, listening to mùsica, family... and many more things but these are very close to me.

Preferred location

My plan for now is to travel around Europe for a 4 month period, but I might travel longer, anything can happen.
I couldn't select more then 5 countries within a continent. Yes, even countries I have not selected interest me. I invite hosts to contact me, if they believe I can help them out.

Skills

I've done some gardening, I know my way around computer/electronic technology, I can speak multiple languages. I will happily learn new things smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

My focus during this experience is going to be about reaching limits and surpassing them. I will try to put on weight so no pasta only (thinking about you Italy wink)

Type of work I want to do

  • computer help
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Iceland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Scotland

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified