Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Follow your soul. It knows the way

Volunteer since


In speak fluent English, and I understand everything in Spanish even tho I have to practice speaking again.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I’m Lucie, from France. After a summer spent working as a volunteer in a surfcamp in the south of France, I’d like to keep on doing that while travelling, and pursuing my passions which are skating and surfing. I did few road trips in Portugal already, and it’s definitely my favorite country in Europe so far. I particularly love the country side around Ericeira and all over Algarve, and I would love to be able to live there while working, to immerse myself in the local culture and experience the area at a deeper level.
This summer I was a receptionist at Progress Outsoor Surf Hostel, and I’m also a seller/ski technician in the Alps since several winter so I definitely have experience in hospitality jobs. I can help you with guests hosting, tourist support, house cleaning and maintenance, gardening and a lot of other tasks.
I love all boardsport, writing, reading, photography, hiking and trekking in nature, I also really love spending time with people and animals.

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a smoker but can live without it. I’m not strictly vegetarian but I have been eating vegetarian since 3 months now so I’d be really happy to adapt to any diet that you follow.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

More photos about me

  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified