Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Go with the flow

Volunteer since


My English it's improving, but not perfect by the moment. One of the goals of this experience it's to control it perfectly. I speak Catalan to, a particular language of Catalonia, Spain.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm simple, kind, loyal, not a trouble maker, I'm using this experience to live new emotions, I'm passionate about personal development. I'm flexible and adaptable, I will be my best effort to solve your necessities in exchange of bed and the roof, it's simple for me live with enthusiasm all the possible circumstances,

Preferred location

I will travel to Gold Coast, Australia to have my project management studies. I'm searching somewhere to live in exchange of doing a service. I'm especially interested in managing hosts, take care of pets, au pair, or similar.
I have experience and I'm friendly and charming persona, it's easy to understand with my and I open to listen all the possibilities.


I'm a social educator and a pedagogist, I have experience in multiple collectives, all my jobs related to people and their attention.
I'm super easy going and I'm here to learn and have new experiences. My English it's not perfect, so it would be awesome to improve it.
I'm used to work in the community, to talk in public, to be systematic, calanderize, and take care of the schedule, tasks...

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Pretty adaptable to the conditions

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • help in the house
  • language practice

Where I want to volunteer



Travel dates

  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Passport verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Phone verified