Back to Top

Veronica (22)

World, Europe, Italy,

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


I speak a basic but good Spanish and an intermediate English, naturally a perfect Italian

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I’m Veronica and I’m almost 22. I consider myself a quiet and adaptable person, very organised and organisational.
I’ve always liked looking for new emotions, whether it's a simple trip, a day on the snow, a new school project, new sports / activities .
I think I am very understanding and sensitive responsible but also funny when needed. I love dogs, i have one since i am eight and he I also like to cook, to run and travel .
I have always planned a day to try new experiences, meet people similar to me and not limit myself to what I have every day where I live, talking about both knowledge and constructive experiences that enrich me formally, open my mind and accept new perspectives, particularities and points of view. I believe I have ethical principles and values ​​learned from my family and growing up. I I'm studying at university, in Rome (La Sapienza). I’m in my third ) year of public and business Communication.
I’m doing my erasmus in Spain, Pamplona .
I'm looking for something that can improve my qualities and always enrich myself . My fist volunteer experience was in august/September 2021. I spent 1 month in Lisbon, participating in two volunteer projects, food rescue and youth support. This was a beautiful experience, I met people from a lot of country and I found the city with the nearby beaches of unique beauty.
My second experience was in a hostel in Taormina last august.
I speak Italian, intermediate English and basic Spanish

Preferred location

I’d like to travel in Portugal or Spain this summer.


I’m really collaborative and flexible, I can help in general thinks, mostly clowning and housekeeping.
I can also help in kitchen and outside, I like to try new skills and improve myself

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer


Portugal, Spain

Travel dates