Back to Top

Foo (33)

World, Asia, Malaysia, Kuantan

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Nothing would mean anything if I didn't live a life of use to others.

Volunteer since


I can speak Cantonese and few other dialects too.

Last seen online
2 weeks ago

About me

Greetings. I am a Malaysian Chinese. My marital status is single. I was working as a practising lawyer in my home country for about 7 years. Currently I am interested to stay with a local host in Perth, Australia for cultural exchange while giving a helping hand with no monetary form. I have a valid tourist visa.


Generally I am willing to learn and carry out to the best of my ability for all the tasks assigned to me by the host who is kind enough to offer me free accommodation and meals. I have been taking care of my only nephew since he was small and also taking care of my own parents and sibling at home. I love doing house chores like washing dishes, folding clothes, and so on. I always want to make the place I stay in neat and clean condition.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't like to drink alcoholic beverages. I am afraid of pets. I have a driving license in my home country but I don't really drive.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • help in the house
  • child care / au pair
  • house sitting
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer



Travel dates

  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified