Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

To be unlike your enemy & walk away from anything that doesn't make you happy

Volunteer since


I speak English & Afrikaans fluently & Portuguese I'm still a beginner.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm very enthusiastic. I enjoy laughing, making jokes and just being happy man. Ai cherish moments where I feel happy & myself because life itself can be weird. I love anything thats fitness related
I love dancing, poetry and situations that allow me to think critically to expand my leadership skills.

Preferred location

I would love to travel to these countries and hoping to find accommodation. I love traveling and learning about new countries, people and differant cultures. I'm excited to explore my skills in helping. I'm very handy and always being busy. I would love to travel to other countries I also haven't selected too. I'm hoping to hear soon from the host as I'm more than happy to avail myself anytime.


I studied Office Administration and I love admin work. My mother was always busy at work, working in hospitality and housekeeping I was always ashamed because my friends parents had better jobs. But as I'm an adult now I realised how hard she worked & there was always food on the table dispite what I thought about it. I want to help the elderly, children and those who need my helping hands because seeing my mother work hard has moulded me to wanting to help others who need my help.

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer


Belgium, England, Greece, Netherlands, Switzerland