Back to Top

James & Jessica

World, Europe, England, Lydney

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

You’re never promised tomorrow

Volunteer since


Last seen online

About me

James : 27 years old
Jessica : 29 years old
We both enjoy the outdoors and love to keep busy! We make sure anything we do we do with 100%

Preferred location

Myself and my partner Jessica have just embarked on our year long European trip in our hand build campervan with our small Italian greyhound River.
We are looking to get stuck into some work for up to a month in exchange for a park up/electric/food if possible.
We are both very flexible and can work with you to figure out an arrangement of your choice


Myself (James) : over the past year I have built my very own campervan. I have also helped to build and advised on 5 other campervan builds. I am a very active and practical person and enjoy getting my hands dirty. I like to fix and build things when I can also.
Jessica : Jessica has been a dog handler for the past 6 years and has a vast amount of experience in animal care, animal welfare and training different breeds of dogs. She is also a very active person and enjoys the outdoors but also enjoys organising and cleaning things.
We are both very proactive people and enjoy working. We also love new challenges and will always give 100% whether we work together or separately.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • construction
  • gardening
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer


Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Norway, Romania, Turkey

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Passport verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Phone verified