Back to Top

Alina (34)

World, Europe, Sweden, Gothenburg

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Let´s discover"

Volunteer since


Im native in Swedsih and fluent in English. I understand conversational spanish and can have a conversation back, I can also write spanish.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I´m a 32 year old Swedish girl who are determined to learn Spanish and cannot imagine a better way to learn the language but by combining it with being a volunteer. I have a full time job in Sweden so my goal is to be away for some weeks up to a month. I do speak conversational spanish but am a bit shy and therefore need practice.
I have a degree within industrial engineeing and work for the largest contrsuction company in Sweden as a business developer trying to digitilize the company.
I enjoy being outdoors whether it is by ocean, in the mountains or in the deep forests.
Im an outgoing peson that loves to be around other people and constantly disvover new things and places.My friends often describes me as happy an positive.
Looking forward to hear from you!

Preferred location

I´m open to volunteer in any spanish speaking country.


I have many years experience from working in clothing stores, restaurants, as a tour guide and nanny. My current job gives me more skills within IT. I also really enjoy garden work. Nevertheless, I have an open mindset and are willing to help wherever help is needed and would love to learn new things.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Im no vegetarian but mainly eat vegetarian diet.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador

  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified