Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Enjoy every moment.

Volunteer since
2022

Speaks

Spanish is my native language but I do speak Italian, english, french and portugues and a few german

Last seen online
2 months ago

About me

Hi, please, I am not interested in traveling to Africa, Asia, Middle East or America or South America, thanks.
Thanks for watshing my profile
My name is Eduardo Ochoa, I'm architect, I live in Monterrey Mexico,
I can do construction skills, but I have worked as waiter and forklift driver too, I learn anything fast
Grettings.

Skills

Hello, thanks for visit my profile
my name is Eduardo Ochoa I'm architect, I live in Monterrey, Mexico and I was traveled 3 times to Europe before
I'm archtect and I have construction skills as waiter and forklift driver too, I can learn fast
I do speak English, Italian, Spanish, Portugues and a few of French and German
I can travel from first week of November, grettings

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't drink, don't smoke, don't drugs, introvert

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, ... 22 moreEstonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Travel dates

More photos about me

SHOW MORE
  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified