Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

While has life, there's time for to dream!

Volunteer since
2022

Speaks

My native language is Portuguese Brasilian, I'm beginner in English , I'm working in my English.

Last seen online
6 days ago

About me

Since my first contact with the English language in the second grade of school, I have always dreamed of visiting other countries, this motivated me to never give up on this dream, so in April of this year I made my first trip abroad. I would like to create memories, gain experiences, meet other people and cultures. I believe that will be a experience amazing!!!
I studied high school in a religious school, finished college sistem analist.
My work Experience;
My first job was in a family house , cleaning, cooking and taking care of a child , after I worked shoe factory, also snacks bars, real estate Administrative sector and city hall (Administrative sector)
I made exchange student to London in April of this year was amazing, then I would like to improve my English more, gain experience abroad, know other cultures, also learn more about.

Skills

I have studied sistem analyst, but never worked in area, I like works about dye yourself, creative, clean and organization.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • child care / au pair
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Turkey

More photos about me

Once in Paris! Trip in April 2022
London UK
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Medium response
  • Phone verified