Back to Top

Emily (23) & Karvon (25)

World, North America, USA,

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live in the moment

Volunteer since


I am very beginner in speaking but can read basic Spanish. I know basic conversational american sign language as well.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am getting ready to graduate (may 2023) with my bachelors in individualized studies where I have studied fine arts and psychology. I have learned many different mediums of painting and have tried my hand at sculpting and other forms of 3D art. My hobbies include hiking, yoga, gardening and anything that involves the outdoors. I have a passion for helping those in need and saving the planet and it drives me to seek opportunities where my knowledge and skills can come in handy. I also love to learn wether it be a new language or skill!

Preferred location

I am willing to travel anywhere that I can be of help!


Because of my education I have many skills in the arts that include a painting in many mediums, sculpting, and woodwork. I also have worked with plants and animals and love caring for them and raising them.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I only smoke marijuana but I can live without it~

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening

Where I want to volunteer


Japan, Philippines, Thailand


Greece, Italy

South America

Brazil, Chile, Peru


Australia, Fiji

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA