Back to Top

Natasha (50)

World, North America, USA, Atlanta

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Don't look back, you're not going that way!

Volunteer since
2022

Speaks

Last seen online
4 weeks ago

About me

I recently moved to LA from Atlanta, GA. I left my dental hygiene career to pursue purpose. I have a newly launched transformational life coach business and women's athletic clothing line that I'm cultivating. The pandemic urged me to pivot and build a new life that is more fulfilling. I am only interested in women hosts. I am a loving christian that adheres to christian standards and values. I do not drink, smoke, date (at the present moment) or do recreational drugs. I have good computer skills/internet support. I can provide great support for any home projects and/or run errands.

Skills

I am a former dental hygienist of 20 years which requires gentle, caring and great interpersonal skills. I have recently moved to LA with a newly formed life coaching business and women's athletic clothing line that hasn't taken off yet. I have good computer skills/internet support. I love charity work as I've always volunteered locally and abroad in my spare time.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am not a smoker, and can't live with it.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • computer help
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

North America

USA

More photos about me

A product photo of myself for my clothing line.
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified