Back to Top

Simon (27)

World, Europe, France, Aurillac

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Make myself and the world better !

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a french 21 years old guy who finished his graduation and wants to discover the world (especially, the East Asia).
I studied one year in psychology, and two in sound engineering (I'm graduate here). Actually thinking about my professional life, I wants to take the time to travel and meet new people,
I'm a calm and nice person, I like to learn from the others and also share what I know with them.
I'm deeply interested by cinema, music (I compose), spirituality and nature. I'm also fond of everything that touch to new technologies, and art in general.

Preferred location

I still don't know where I'm going to start my travel in South-East Asia, so I'm open to every possibilities there. It will of course also depend of the price of the airplane ticket and of the climat conditions of the country you live in during this period.

Skills

I'm practical, pretty much organized, calm and patient.
I'm also creative, sociable and a well open-minded and really adaptable person.
I'm pretty good in english, and french is my basic language so I help you to practice both.
I'm also good with computers (I use mine everyday for many different things : internet, text edit, composition (music), games, skype,...), both windows and mac.
I'm open to every type of job, at least if I'm able to do it smile
If you have any questions, I would be glad to answer you!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Concerning food, I'm open to everything and don't have a special diet (no problems with vegan meals,...).

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, Malaysia, Thailand, Viet Nam

More photos about me