Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Only life spent by travel is life

Volunteer since


I understand Czech, Croatian and other balkan languages

Last seen online
2 weeks ago

About me

Slovak guy from village. I am looking for a paid job abroad, maybe not the best paid, but it should cover at least some expenses

Preferred location

I love everyone country in the world


I am studying Comunnication and network technologies ,I am guy from village = gardening,pet sitting are my hobbies

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • eco projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • internet support
  • child care / au pair
  • boat handlers
  • pet sitting
  • gardening
  • construction
  • farming
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support
  • house sitting
  • elderly care
  • hostel support

Where I want to volunteer


Trinidad & Tobago, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Bahamas, Cayman Islands


Finland, Croatia, Northern Cyprus, Montenegro, Ireland, Malta


Fiji, New Zealand, Australia


Seychelles, South Africa, Cape Verde

South America

Brazil, Argentina

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Panama

North America



Maldives, Thailand, Sri Lanka

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received