Back to Top

Olivia (48)

World, Europe, France, Grasse

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is a gift, follow your dreams but live the here and now.

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

I am a French native speaker fluent at Spanish, almost fluent at English, with a good Italian and Indonesian knowledge, basic German and Portuguese.

Last seen online
5 days ago

About me

Optimistic, enthusiastic, adventurous, adaptable, kind, always eager to learn and discover, passionate about travelling and diving, love socialising and make new friends, outdoor activities, the sea, animals and nature. Interested in learning sailing and boat handling.

Skills

French former dive instructor with a background in Luxury Hotels, currently in Nuku Hiva, would like to discover French Polynesia and its beautiful surroundings, preferably on a sailing boat to improve my sailing and boat handling skills,. I love cooking. I am a pet lover and like gardening. I can speak several languages, teach Spanish and French. I am open minded , honest and reliable. I will study every kind of offer. Thank you

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I dont eat meat, don’t like dairies much anymore, but I eat fish and sea food. I love veggies, fruits, seeds, nuts.

Type of work I want to do

  • boat handlers
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Solomon Islands, Tonga

  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified