Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Self care/compassion/happiness

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

I speak very well English and Portuguese. I am always looking to improve my French level and or others languages.

Last seen online
2 months ago

About me

I am an aspiring artist focused more in writing but also music. I have been taking a sabbatical year in 2019 and travel all over South America. in 2020 I enter Brasil and due the restrictions and closing borders I happily decided to remain until now, in a regular status.

Preferred location

I am traveling trough South America,currently in Bahia,Brasil.
I am open and willing to receive invitations for my help from international hosts as well.

Skills

I have studied arts and industrial design but most of my time i have been working in the hospitality industry as a barman and barista.
I have decent experience in the tourism industry as well such as receptionist and attendant.
I am willing to offer my help and energy for you practicing eventually some languages.I speak Italian,English,portughese and Spanish.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am not consider my self a branded vegetarian or vegan person but I for ethical reason not eat any more meat.

Type of work I want to do

  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

India, Malaysia, Maldives

Europe

Georgia

Africa

Kenya, Mauritius, Morocco

Caribbean

Jamaica, Martinique, Netherlands Antilles

South America

Brazil, Chile, Colombia, French Guiana, Paraguay

Oceania

Micronesia

Middle East

Bahrain, Qatar, United Arab Emirates

Central America

Guatemala

North America

Mexico

More photos about me

Brasil
Brasil
Brasil
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified