Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be how you want them to be with you

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

My mother tongue is Spanish, and I speak English, but not perfectly

Last seen online
4 weeks ago

About me

I studied the first year of psychology but I decided to freeze, since with the pandemic I did not learn the same as if I had been face-to-face, one of my hobbies is practicing rowing, singing, dancing and watching Tiktoks, I am a person very attached to the family, it is something very important to me, I consider that I am very honest and respectful, I like to help people and animals, I love adventure and it would be great to have one here

Skills

Hello, my name is Martín, I am a very responsible and hard-working person, I am committed to what I do, I have a little experience in heavy work, such as construction, I also like animals a lot and I have a great affinity with them.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I drink and smoke but only occasionally, it is not something I do frequently, the last cigarette I smoked was like 2 months ago and it was only 1

Type of work I want to do

  • eco projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • art projects
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Brazil, Argentina

Europe

Italy, Romania

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified