Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do something each day to bring you a little closer to your dreams.

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

I'm fluent in Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian and English. I also selected Korean, beacuse I'm currently studying it. I can read and write Hangul and I can understand a little bit, but I'm just a beginner.

Last seen online
3 months ago

About me

I'm a graphic design student and I also really love photography. Being able to express myself and capture beautiful moments is what I like about it. In my free time I love to read, learn a new language, workout. I love learning new things and meeting new people and cultures in general, even though I haven't had much opportunities for that. Travelling is something that really fulfills me and being able to help people out while travelling sounds like a perfect combination for me.

Preferred location

I always wanted to visit these countries and learn about different cultures, but being able to help out people in these countries sounds even better. I love helping others and travelling so this sounds like a great opportunity. It doesn't have to be just the selected ones, it could be any country in general.

Skills

I'm studying graphic design at the moment, so i know a thing or two about computers and programs. I also really love helping out with the house chores and cleaning in general so it's not a problem for me. English is my second language but I can speak fluently. Also, i really love nature and animals and being surrounded with them is a blessing and such a healing time.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't smoke and I never have been. I do have my drivers licence. I'm not completely vegetarian, I just avoid meat as much as I can and eat more vegetables and fruits.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan, Korea, Republic of, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Europe

England, France, Greece, Iceland, Spain

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

North America

Canada

Travel dates