Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

“The best is yet to be.”

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

Bulgarian is my native language.I speak english as well, (If I have to determine the level, I would say B1/B2). I also understand very little icelandic, but I can't say that I am completely fluent in it (I lived and travelled in Iceland for a while).

Last seen online
2 weeks ago

About me

Hello, I am not interested in participating in any project at the moment. I am taking a break from Hovos and am looking for absolutely no travel.

Preferred location

I've never been outside of Europe, and it both scares and excites me. I'd prefer to visit an Asian nation, but I'm willing to take any chance that comes my way.

Skills

I enjoy doing housework and am quite excellent at it. I enjoy keeping the house tidy and well-organized. It's almost like a pastime for me, and I truly like it. I can communicate in two languages: Bulgarian and English. I've also done some traveling. I'm going to give it my all. I have a garden, and maintaining it is also a source of pleasure for me.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • charity work
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Estonia, Latvia, Liechtenstein

Asia

Korea, Republic of, China

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified