Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Everything is possible.

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

Bulgarian is my native language. I also understand very little icelandic, but I can't say that I am fluent in it.

Last seen online
2 months ago

About me

My name is Polya, I am 18 and I live in Bulgaria. I am graduating high school this year, and I am very excited to start my first year of college in September. I am planing on learning law or political science. From 2017 til 2019 I lived in Iceland and got to experience a lot of new things. I am hard-working and orginised person. I care about others and value my relationships.My hobbys include reading, graphic design, Ice skating and also I take care of plants.

Preferred location

I have never traveled outside of Europe and I find it both terrifying and exciting. I would like to go to an asian country, but of course I am open to every opportunity i can get.

Skills

I love doing house chores and I am very good at it. I like keeping the house clean and orginised. It's like a hobby of mine and I find it really enjoyable.I speak two languages - bulgarian and english.And I've traveled a little bit.I will give it my best shot.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am planning on taking my drivers license soon.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Korea, Republic of

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified