Back to Top

Attila (53)

World, Europe, Hungary, Budapest

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Republic of, Maldives, Mongolia, Philippines, ... 5 moreSingapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam, Russian Federation

Europe

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Gibraltar, ... 21 moreGreece, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

Caribbean

Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, ... 14 moreDominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me