Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

The darker side of my life is when I'm sitting under a parasol

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

I understand basic Italian , but it is hard for me to speak it.

Last seen online
1 weeks ago

About me

Hey, my name is Josh Conner Schulz. At the moment I am 17 years old and this spring I am gonna get my Abitur (the highest school diploma in Germany). In my spare time, I like to ride my motorcycle, alone or with friends.
My greatest passion is weightlifting. I used to play soccer but then started with weightlifting and have had the most
fun with it for the last two years.

Preferred location

I'm going to do my Abitur this year and want to get out of my home country Germany for a while. I hope to gain new experiences and see a bit of the world. I look forward to meeting new people and helping them as well as possible

Skills

At the moment I am a 12th-grade student at the Zeppelin Gymnasium in Lüdenscheid.
So far, I have had experience with customer contact during a three-week internship
collected at the youth club YMCA Audreys. I have been working for 2 years there as a volunteer in a daycare
center. My good English skills make it easier to have a
Conversation in an international context. Through my sociable and
easy-going manner, I find it easy to approach people.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to wasp stings. I don't have my driver's license yet.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • eco projects
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Africa

South Africa

South America

Brazil

North America

USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified