Back to Top

Annaliza (50)

World, Africa, South Africa, Cape Town

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

See the good in others and respect others and you would be respected

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

Learing french. can understand dutch and Afrikaaans

Last seen online
3 days ago

Preferred location

Greece, France, south of the mediteranean

Skills

I love to cook , especially vegetables and fish, I like to use fresh herbs and good oils. Learning, about other cultures interests me , I also like the cross over science of neuro biology and our moods and motivation.
Positive psychology and somatic healing is also a great passion of mine. i am a creative person and can try to see beauty in all things.
skills: I have done lots of land clearing and some gardening ( with supervision) I have upper body strength ( once pulled logs out of a river !)
I am good with animals and taking care of them ( I have herded ducks)
Its inspiring to cook a meal with local ingredients

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Hello I am intolerant to wheat but not gluten ( i can contribute to my own food) I do not drink ( very rarely , but let that stop you ) I love to cook nutritious food.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • help in the house
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

France, Greece, Italy, Malta

More photos about me

Im in the left corner, with some lovely volunteers
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified