Back to Top

Hannah (20)

World, Europe, Germany, Lahn-Dill

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Ich weiß wo meine Mitte der Welt ist.

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

Last seen online
2 weeks ago

About me

Hello, my name is Hannah and I am from Germany. After my A Level exams I decided to collect new experiences and travel around the world that's why I'm at the moment working on farms in France. I am very happy to learn new things and I find already friends on my trip I will never forget. I love riding and outdoor activities. For me the nature and the protection of the nature is very important, that's why one day I want to work in an organisation for nature projects and maybe I am going to study this subject also next year.
For now I am searching for a job on Martinique because to go there is a dream from me for very long time and after that I will see where I am going to go. Maybe we will see us soon.
Bye

Preferred location

I am at the moment in Martinique and I would like to continue my trip and collect new experiences with sailing or other activities. I am open and flexible.

Skills

I am growing up on a farm in the middle of Germany. After my A Level Exams I have started to travel and worked in France in a centre Equestre, with animals on farms, in a garden and I'ved taking care of children. I can speak English and French.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Caribbean

Martinique

More photos about me

  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified