Back to Top

Dori (31)

World, Europe, Hungary, Budapest

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I dream big for those who can't

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

Even countries are not selected would interest me :]


If U show me what to do, I can manage everything :] I wanna experience and grow so learning new things from U could broaden my horizons.
What I've already done:
- Commerce and Marketing studies
- Tourism and Catering studies
- Erasmus in Istanbul
- Teaching the German language
- Sales
- Copywriting
- Coaching job seekers
- Program coordinating for tourists
- Founding an organization for helping international students
- Babysitting in Berlin

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, ... 35 moreEstonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales


Mauritius, Morocco

Middle East


More photos about me