Back to Top

Valentin & Eugenia

World, Europe, Moldova, Chișinău

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Enjoy every moment.

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Speak fluently 6 languages :Romanian, Russian, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Chinese; beginner level of German and French.

Last seen online
2 months ago

About me

We are a couple of professional dancers from National Ballet of Moldova. Currently in Mallorca.

Skills

Good afternoon . We are Eugenia and Valentin, a young , engaged couple of professional dancers of the National Ballet. We come from the sphere of art: great scenes, lights, costumes, smiles, makeup. Also we have 3 years of experience in entertainment in hotels (Iberostar, Mitsis) as dancers and sports-fitness entertainers. Valentin speaks 6 languages fluently, including Romanian, Russian, English, Spanish, Portuguese, and Chinese; German and French - beginner level. He has a great artistic experience. He has worked in adventure parks in Shanghai, Zhuhai, Shenzhen as a dancer, model, clown, stilt walking, in the hotel he has a job based on customer relations, adults and kids activities. Eugenia is fluent in 3 languages, of which Romanian and Russian are native, fluent English, Spanish and German - beginner, performs artistic makeup, has experience as a photography model, does yoga, pilates, stretching, tabata, dance and many more types of fitness, she loves working with children. We are looking for a job opportunity, voluntering as we are already in Mallorca, as entertainers, dancers, hosts, activity leaders, kids club, host or anything else. In case you need people like us in your team please contact us. We are flexible and responsible workers, ready to learn new things. Regards! P.S.We are in Mallorca write now and ready to move. Posed EU passports!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Germany, Isle of Man, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

More photos about me