Back to Top

Mayank (23)

World, Asia, India, Muzaffarnagar

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Never let an opportunity be unexplored.

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

I know Hindi,my mother tongue, and am fluent in English

Last seen online
3 months ago

About me

I am an open person, respectful and friendly. I am an engineer by educatin and like to read or make new DIY projects in my free time. I want to travel the world and meet new people, make new friends and gather new experiences, hence I am here. Hoping to get on a new adventure soon!

Preferred location

I am willing to volunteer anywhere, but since I am new at this, I would like to stick to countries that are closer to India for now. That means I am open to all opportunities, but I will start with countries that are close by.

Skills

I am a Mechatronics engineer. Got laid off recently due to covid, but it made me realize that there are things beyond the rat race. I am now trying to find opportunities to travel, volunteer and help others as much as I can. as for skills, I can make most of your ideas come true with my DIY skills, I will only need the required components and a coder (I am bad at coding).
Looking forward to new adventures, new friends and new experiences. Meet you soon!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I prefer vegetarian food, but I can a=eat chicken or eggs if no vegetarian option is available

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • internet support
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan, Korea, Republic of, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Austria, Germany, Norway, Sweden