Back to Top

Sarah (20)

World, Europe, England, London

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Carpe diem !!

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

I am a native English speaker and I speak Spanish at an intermediate level (but I really want to be fluent!)

Last seen online
4 months ago

About me

I’m Sarah. I’m 20 years old, live in London and am currently studying Chemistry at the University of Durham. I love to sing, read, play sport, sketch and go for long walks. Travelling is really important to me; discovering a new place and it’s people is so exciting!

Preferred location

I am from London looking to work somewhere in Europe during the month of September! I am willing to work anywhere - I love visiting different countries meeting new people!

Skills

I have experience cleaning houses and apartments, and also spent a few weeks painting my house at home. For many years, I have been teaching a range of subjects from English to Chemistry in lots of different schools. I have also volunteered with the homeless, elderly and young children which have all been really fun experiences! Lastly, at university, I have led lots of social events. I am very flexible and enjoying trying new tasks.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don’t smoke, I have a drivers license, I eat anything and have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Croatia, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Travel dates

More photos about me