Back to Top

Luciana (35)

World, Europe, Spain,

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

You have always a reason to be thankful

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

I am fluent in Portuguese, English and Spanish. Italy i can understand pretty well but not really fluent speaking.

Last seen online
Today

About me

Hi!!! My name is Luciana, i am 35 years old, born in Brazil but raised in Spain. Because of the covid situation I decided spend my summer traveling around Europe (something I did not usually do, since I preferred more distant destinations). At the moment I am in Germany and I love it! But I think it is time to explore another place and the country that I am most excited about is Portugal, because I think I will feel like home. I hope to find an opportunity to do this exchange and to be able to live this new experience. With 8 years of experience in Hospitality I am sure that it will exceed the expectations of whoever hires me. Greetings and see you soon!!

Preferred location

Hi, i am looking for a new adventure somewhere in Europe, close to the beach!!

Skills

I have business administration degree but The last 8 years i have been traveling around the world working always in Hospitality with costumer service, hostess, receptionist; it was usually in 5 stars hotels (Ushuaia Ibiza, Blue Marlin Ibiza, QT hotel Gold Coast, etc).

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • computer help
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Faroe Islands, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Medium response
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified