Back to Top

Michael (46)

World, Europe, France, Paris

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is an adventure, nothing tried nothing done!

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Last seen online
3 months ago

About me

I am from Jamaica and I recently completed an MBA in Paris. I love to play and watch football, cook, travel and learn about new cultures.
My background is mainly in finance and accounting, however I love the outdoors and I have a passion for farming and I think I am pretty good with my hands.

Preferred location

I am currently based in Paris, however I am open to exploring Europe and sharing my experiences and assisting others.
I am an international MBA "IESEG School of Mngt - Paris" student and I recently completed the final semester in June 2020.

Skills

I am an MBA candidate, completed my final semester at IESEG Sch of Mngt in Paris June 2020.
My skills are mainly based in finance, accounting and strategy. However, I enjoy farming, social work and I can assist with general maintenance etc.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • farming
  • language practice

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

More photos about me

Day out in Paris
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received