Back to Top

Mamalio (44)

World, Europe, Sweden, Borås

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

He may save the world one day!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

And Persian

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am Mamalio who loves nature, night stars and travelling around the world. Not very tall, not very short but right in the middle and that's pretty much the same about everything around me. I like to be in a place that is not very hot, not very cold but right at the right temperature and I like to help people and make friendship for good. I love the earth and everything about it especially the life itself which is the most bizarre in the whole universe! I like to have new experiences with new friends every time, get to know people and have fun with them. I like science but I am an artist.

Skills

I have studied Art (film & cinema) but I am willing to do whatever it can help people or make them happy. I know a lot about anything around pictures, video, graphics and sound design. I know a little bit about music production and I can work with computers. I can cook some delicious and exotic foods if you love your belly!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Singapore, ... 4 moreSri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

England, Faroe Islands, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, ... 8 moreMalta, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, ... 5 moreParaguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, ... 9 moreNew Zealand, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

More photos about me

Me and my little daughter.
I love nature!
In the gym