Back to Top

Sinthia (28)

World, Europe, England, London

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Everyone smiles in the same language..

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Tamil

Last seen online
4 weeks ago

About me

I, am fascinated by the beauty of Earth and what it has to offer. I love to learn about other people’s culture, religion and languages and I try to travel as much as I can to pursue this. I also love history and learning about the natural way of living.
In my spare time I like to go hiking, kayaking, cycling and spend good quality time with my family. I’ve been told I get along with pretty much everyone so that’s always a plus. I believe in karma 100% and whatever you put out into the world it will bounce back on yourself. I’m very easy going and will definitely give anything a go.

Preferred location

Not fussed.. wherever the earth takes me

Skills

I work as a property consultant but have done volunteering work teaching English in Sri Lanka. I’ve also done volunteering in farms around the UK. I am very fluent in English And in Tamil and I’m great with computers. I,am a hard worker and can help around the house and outside with gardening and farming. I also love and adore children as I’m quite a child at heart.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • computer help
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bhutan, India, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Mongolia

Africa

Namibia, Rwanda, Uganda

South America

Bolivia, Ecuador

More photos about me

Inca face painting
Camping
Best Birthday of my life so far! Oct 2017 Nepal, Everest
SHOW MORE
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified