Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Little people big dreams

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks
English, French, Spanish
Spanih is my native language. English B2 French A2

Preferred location

Good morning everyone.
I introduce myself to everyone, my name is Esteban Martinez, I'm a young Colombian, currently living in Bogotá : ) .
I'm a very kind and collaborative person with a lot of positive energy, I like to help others and be very attentive to their needs, I would like to have the opportunity to meet them and that they can meet me.
I have planned a trip to Europe for the last three months of this year (2020), I am currently studying French and I need to practice to improve this skill and what better way than in a French-speaking country.
I speak Spanish, English and I am learning French now.
See you soon and have a good Day : ) !!!

Skills

I studied construction technology, I have worked in the area of materials for different construction companies in Colombia, so my greatest experience is in the construction area.
I have had the opportunity to do painting, gardening on different occasions due to my profession so I can also help in these areas.
Currently I also study a career in computer science online so I also have knowledge in some areas of technology, I like to write programming code.
I really like teaching my language to those who want to learn it and I also know some typical tips from my country in case they like to try new things smile.
I hope you can write to me if you are interested in my profile and start creating great cooperation.
See yoo !!!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified

Type of work I want to do

  • computer help
  • construction
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, France, Switzerland

Travel dates

More photos about me

My friends
With my bestfirend
A friend's marriage
At work
Crazy hahaha
riding a bicycle
Work hard
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified