Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Take the best that exist and make it better. If it doesn't exist, create it.

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks
English, Italian, Russian, Spanish

About me

Student and passionate about foreign languages. I have been studying languages for almost 10 years. I have a Linguistic Diploma at the linguistic high school, and in july I will graduate in foreign languages and literatures for business and tourism. I worked as waitress in Italy and in London, as babysitter to two children and as an image and model girl in the most famous clubs of Tuscany, Italy. I love dance and I practiced it until the age of 15. I dance almost all style of dance. I attended and took exam to become a sports dance judge and I practiced this for two years.

Preferred location

Good morning,
I am Martina Surace, I am 24 years old.
I'd like to have a working experience in the hostel in exchange for accommodation in London. I adapt to any type of job. I love London, I have already worked in Notting Hill. I would like to improve my English and make new friends, I am a sunny girl who loves to be in company!
I'am waiting for your reply, thank you very much,
Have a nice day,
Martina

Skills

I am studying foreign languages since 10 years. I speak fluent Italian, mother tongue, English (level B2-C1), Spanish (level B1-B2) and Russian (A2-B1).

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England