Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life can be beautiful

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Jeg har lært norsk og forstår til nivå A2-B1 men vil gjerne forbedre språket

Last seen online
6 days ago

About me

Simply said I see us people like explorers in this life on that earth.
Life has many aspects and it's beauty can be seen from different angles.
That is why i want to keep myself in busy and active periods when I collect moments and emotions, and then I like to take my time to calm my mind and to appreciate all around and in me.
I have chosen to study physical education because I want spred the idea that taking care for our bodies reflects on our mental state and makes us more capable to grow as persons in this colourful life.
One of my tools are Ashtanga Yoga and Capoeira. Both give me an opportunity to know myself better and to prove by being example that the good work pays back. Together with all that I like reading about anatomy and physiology to get closer look in our incredible nature.
I believe communication is essential for us in all forms and also it is fun to talk different languages,so traveling gives that opportunity too smile
And finally about my newest hobby and challenging is playing on Bulgarian folk instrument "flute" which we call "Kaval" By doing this I can reach my soul even deeper and it is music and all kind of art that say us "there is something more in and out of you" ...go and live for it.

Preferred location

Jeg vil gjerne reise til Norge for å praktisere norsk språk. Jeg elsker det
I would like to travel to Portugal to in order to experience the other side of Europe and to learn few word in Portuguese.
Also Germany is preferred destination, because I have some knowledge in German too

Skills

I have been studying physical education for two years and besides that practice Ashtanga yoga

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

What I try is to eat healthy and reasonable. Bay food from local farms if it's possible or to produce my own.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Germany, Greece, Norway, Portugal

More photos about me

Beautiful sunrise and start of the day ??
Life performance as an entertainer
Feeling of freedom and limitless early in the morning ????
I almost done it ... scorpion ????
Fresh air high in the Bulgarian mountains about 2600 meters
Yes,I like hiking too :)
This is what I want to say with esthetic , elegance and free
I just like staying upside down...????????
??????????
SHOW MORE
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified