Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Yes, I can. In everything I always make sure Yes, I can. Believing makes me totally to do the things.

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks
English, Indonesian
I am Indonesian but absolutely I can speak English in my accent, but I make sure you all that we can easily understand each other.

Current location
Indonesia

About me

I love TEYL so much and love PMA/Pengembangan Media Ajar (Creativity in Education). I also have hobby such as fitness, and cooking.

Preferred location

I will travel through Sabang - Merauke which is Indonesia. The biggest reason why should I travel through Indonesia for some cities especially the border of cities (villages) because I am Indonesian and would serve the education as the major and mandat that I have been taking since in college that is English language education department.

Skills

I am studying English education at Universitas Islam Indonesia so that I am capable of teaching practice especially TOEFL. Also I have been volunteering at Ant Charity and Go English since 2019 so that I want to have a travelling on that project such as teaching, language practice, and child care.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have only bike/motorcycle driver licence.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Indonesia

More photos about me