Back to Top

Mohamed

World, Africa, Sudan, Khartoum

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Whatever happens here, stays here

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Last seen online
6 months ago

About me

I’m a people person. I love meeting new people and learning about their lives and their backgrounds. I can almost always find common ground with strangers, and I like making people feel comfortable in my presence“I am ambitious and driven. I
thrive on challenge and constantly set goals for myself, so I have something to strive towards. I’m not comfortable with settling, and I’m always looking for an opportunity to do better and achieve greatnessI am highly organised. I always take notes, and I use a series of tools to help myself stay on top of deadlines. I like to keep a clean workspace and create a logical filing method so I’m always able to find what I need Adventurous and l have many skills like I am Balanced, Courageous
,Creative,Curious,Driven,Energetic,Methical, Observant,Orderly,Organised,Perceptive
Positive, Risk-taker, Savvy and Self-awareI.
would describe my personality as very outgoing and social. I am easy to talk to and a good listener. I understand people and I make friends very easily.I am fairly easy going. I am willing to help anyone at any time. I do not like to be taken advantage of.I would say to a stranger that I am friendly but not stupid. I would also say that I am a learner and always want to be improving or learning more about things. Lastly, I would say that I’m quiet in a crowd but not when I am one on one with people.
And What makes me special that I'm not afraid of failure. In fact, I think it is an essential part of the experimental process that gets you to success.

Skills

I have studied mechanical engineering and I was working as a maintenance engineer in an engineering company but I can do many things by deference ways.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • elderly care
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Norway

More photos about me