Back to Top

Piret & Joosep

World, Europe, Estonia, Võru

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

All we have is NOW

Volunteer since


Our home language is Estonian and we are also speaking English. I speak very little Spanish but I am willing to learn more before travelling. My husband can speak very little Russian and German.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

We are little 3 person family. We try to live as environment friendly life as we can. Our dream is to start our own eco farming and grow harmoniously with our 3year old child. I have studied civil engeneering and my husband justice but we have changed and prefer to go in other directions like spirituality and arts. My husband is self-healing his eyes because he is half blind but he can still help with house work.

Preferred location

I am traveling in the warmer areas. I am mostly interested in Canarian Island but I am also open for other Southern Europe areas. So feel free to contact me. I am traveling with my husband and little 3 year old girl.


I have studied civil engineering but since I have more theorethical education I am poor in practice. I am willing to help with any work necessary. I am fast learner.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

We don't smoke, I can drive, we prefer vegan but if there harmonious source for food then vegetarian is okay. Don't have any allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer



More photos about me

We love activities. Slackline is one of our new hobbies. Thi
We love the connection with Mother Land.
This summer. We were traveling in Europe with this old VW Ca