Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Enjoy

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks

English, Portuguese basic.

Last seen online
4 weeks ago

Skills

Formed professionally in Communication and Design.
photographer
Spanish Native language, English fluently.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a respectful person who enjoy do things like all of us and respect the rules where I will go, and I would like to receive that treat too, with respect and charisma we will understand. Optimistic and always believe everywhere, everyday we have the chance to do better.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Japan, Russian Federation, Taiwan, Thailand

Europe

Andorra, Finland, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal

Africa

Ghana, Kenya, Morocco, Rwanda, Uganda

Caribbean

Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Martinique

South America

Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Guam, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands

Middle East

Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon

More photos about me

Winter in Central Alberta is dope!
Enjoying the beauty of nature in IColon Island, Bocas del To
Friends are friends forever!
Relaxing in Chame, Panamá ????????
Okay okay
Shoot in Panama ???????? First Nations protests against open