Back to Top

Patricia (22)

World, Europe, Austria, Nauders

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

My life has been pretty easy for me so far, I grew up in a good and healthy environment, and now I have the urge to give back to the society and the people. My parents own a small farm here in Austria, where I had to help from a small age on. In my teenage years I attendet a Vacational School for Tourism. I would love to help, whether it is a social project, farming, au-pair, language practise, hostpital or just hostel support. I want to travel the world and experience the local, social, cultural and working life in other countries.
As for my personality, I would describe myself as a very easy going and open minded person.
I speak german (mother tounge), english, a little bit of french and spanish.

Skills

I have just finished my school in June, now I work in a hotel as a receptionist. Not only did i learn many skills due to the school I visited (Vacational School for Tourims and Catering) but also I grew up on a farm, which means that I know how to care for animals and i have basic farming knowledge. I know what it means to do hard work and I dont shy away from it.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • child care / au pair
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Iceland, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Norway, Sweden

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

North America

Canada