Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be good and goodness will come to you

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hii!! I'm a happy guy from Argentina , hard worker and easy going . Last year's I've been working as a gardener which is my passion. I studied horticulturist in Spain for 2 years . I'm a nature lover , vegetarian since more than 10 years ago ( but tolerant and respectful with who is not) . Love the forest and the beach , an any expression of nature.
Have a great sense of community and teamwork. I like people with sense of humour and in who is in love with their life.
I love to learn new skills and to improve mines with every possible experience .
What can I offer you ? A nice and fun time ,smiling and hardworking together . I'm sure we can teach each other many things !

Preferred location

I'm travelling in Thailand at the moment, been around for 2 months and I'm looking forward to spend my last 15 days doing some volunteering work and meeting local people and culture.

Skills

I'm a passionate horticulturist, I've been working as gardener for 4 years and also worked in farm. I can use any kind of tool/power tool and have some experience I general maintenance. I'm a proactive person and predisposition is my strong point .

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Thailand

Reviews (1)

1 2 3 4 5

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified