Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Peace forever,

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
German, English, Italian
I speak and understand English perfect, German well but Italian medium.

Current location
Italy

Preferred location

I am highly motivated to travel trough european countries. I am a strong and tall girl. I study in italy. I would love to go on such a international exchange activities to help and learn. I am a open person and love to see and meet informative and successful people.
I am professional or knowledgeable in some crafts and arts, that want to be honestly as helpful as i can.

Skills

I have been teaching English language and Math for a couple of years, good with computer, research, word and excel and internet and i am good in computer, research, word, excel,
experienced in presenting projects and designing tutorial powerpoints, but i am also interested in painting with acrylic colors for decorating projects or painting on different objects like vase or glasses or wall. I have picture from my samples. I can help good in gardening as well.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I do sport and am healthy. I prefer seafood and vegetarian.

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • computer help
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Spain

More photos about me

painting sample
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified