Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Being different is not weird, it's interesting.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
German, English, French
French is my mother tongue, I speak fluently English and German (used to teach German)

Current location
India

Preferred location

Currently in Mexico, I would like to start volunteering in March. Costa Rica is also attracting me, if you think we can work together, do not hesitate to contact me smile

Skills

Former German teacher in France, also not very confident regarding my skills. I could help with language practice.
I also used to work in the video game industry, I have skills in customer support and community management.
I'm also interested in tourist support, depending on what tasks you ask. I used to be a waitress in a restaurant when I was a student.
I would LOVE to take care of animals, I used to have a dog, it's not much of a skill but I am willing to learn and help as much as possible (this is actually the activity that would please me the most)

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

Asthma so I'm sensitive to certain plants and animals but not something blocking me (at least in Europe, let's see for the rest of the world haha)

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Central America

Costa Rica

North America

Mexico

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified