Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Solidary

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
Spanish
I don't know how to speak Italian very well but I manage to communicate

About me

Soy muy amable, respetuoso, aplicado en las tareas que se me asignan.
Soy positivo y me gusta progresar,.
Me gusta cumplir las metas que me propongo.
Me gusta mucho aprender y crecer como persona!
Soy muy familiar y protector, algo tímido hasta que entró en confianza! Soy atento!! Me preocupo por los demas, siempre intento ayudar a aquellos que tienen algún problema!
Soy Cristiano Evangelico y me guío por esos valores!

Preferred location

Tengo muchas ganas de conocer y aprender de otras culturas estoy muy dispuesto a aprender y colaborar!!

Skills

I have experience in field tasks, in housing construction, driving trucks, I have facility to learn trades or manual tasks and I am a student of motorcycle mechanics

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am not allergic to anything and I do not have vices, I am not delicate either I adapt well to the different types of foods and places

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Passport verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Iceland, Italy, Spain

More photos about me

fishing day with friends
Vuidating boys from an orphanage
graduation day in theology
With my family in my theological graduation
Going to work
with all my family
fishing day very cold
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Passport verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Phone verified