Back to Top

Tina (23)

World, Oceania, Australia, Gatton

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Hakuna Matata!

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Tagalog and understand a little German, but only verbally

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

An adventurous girl currently living in Australia, but comes from the cold north called Norway, wants to experience life like never before. I am interested in visiting and experiencing every country.
Countries that I have not selected are of interest, too!
If you would like my help, feel free to contact me.

Skills

I am willing to do whatever work needed.
I know I can help in the house and garden and would love to learn more about eco projects. Otherwise, I am a quick learner and extremely curious! I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and put 100% in every task handed to me.
I would highly appreciate if you own several animals/live on a farm, as I love animals, and would like to work with them in the future. It would be highly educational for me to handle and take care of as many animals as I can. it could range from cows and crocodiles to birds and fish. No problem!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • construction
  • farming
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Maldives, Viet Nam

Africa

Cape Verde, Kenya, Madagascar, Namibia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Caribbean

Bahamas, Cuba, Jamaica, Puerto Rico

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, New Zealand

Central America

Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

I love the outdoor
My gopro is always with me, here i ran into a tree
All animals; come at me!